Sources

Bananas –Chris Phan [Flickr: functoruser] http://www.flickr.com/photos/functoruser/

Avocados – Olle Svensson [Flickr: ollesvensson] http://www.flickr.com/photos/ollesvensson/

Beaufighter – Daniel Cox [Flickr: Daniel Cox at Studiocox] http://www.studiocox.com/

Bat Pollination – Marlon Machado [Flickr: Marlon Machado] http://www.flickr.com/photos/63557536@N02/

Beer –Lindsey G [Flickr: Lindsey Gira] http://www.flickr.com/people/lindseygee/

Bounty – Mark Seymour [Flickr: mark.seymour] http://www.flickr.com/photos/markseymour/

Gooseberries – fsse8info [Flickr: fsse8info] http://www.flickr.com/photos/fsse-info/

Grapefruit – Duncan Hull – [Flickr: dullhunk] http://www.flickr.com/photos/dullhunk/

Iquitos – [Flickr: inyucho] http://www.flickr.com/photos/inyucho

Mayan Carving – Richard Martin [Flickr: L. Richard Martin, Jr.] http://www.flickr.com/photos/bevrichardmartin/

Papaya – Janine [Flickr: nemuneko.jc] http://www.flickr.com/photos/geishabot/

Rhubarb – [Flickr: Gibby’s Garden] http://www.flickr.com/people/gibbysgarden/

Strawberries – [Flickr: Andrew Michaels] http://www.flickr.com/photos/dragontomato/

Sugarcane – [Flickr: tinyfroglet] http://www.flickr.com/photos/tinyfroglet/

Figs – Richard North [Flickr: richard_north] http://www.flickr.com/photos/richardnorth/

Camellia Flower – Paul Joseph [Flickr: sashafatcat] http://www.flickr.com/photos/sashafatcat/

Coffee Story – Sarah Browning [Flickr: sarah_browning] http://www.flickr.com/photos/smichael

Vanilla potions – [Flickr: Rob Young] http://www.flickr.com/photos/rob-young/

Runner beans – [Flickr: Eugenia Loli] http://www.flickr.com/photos/eugenia_loli/

Pompeii – Lau Svensson [Flickr: lau.svensson] http://www.flickr.com/photos/lausvensson/

Poison arrow – Institute for the Study of the Ancient World [Flickr: isawnyu] http://www.flickr.com/photos/isawnyu/

Coconut seeds – Nicholas Doumani [Flickr: Nicholas Doumani] http://www.flickr.com/photos/scorpion007800/

Saffron – [Flickr: Guillaume Paumier] http://www.flickr.com/photos/gpaumier/

Buckingham Palace – Jimmy Harris [Flickr: jimmyharris] http://www.flickr.com/photos/jimmyharris/

Wheat – David Wright [Flickr: D H Wright] http://www.flickr.com/photos/dhwright/

Mace and Nutmeg – Harvey Barrison [Flickr: HBarrison] http://www.flickr.com/photos/hbarrison/

Cashews – [Flickr: Razor512]

Wild cabbage – [Flickr: tiff85] http://www.flickr.com/photos/tiff85/

Monkey Puzzle – [Flickr: Derrick Coetzee] http://www.flickr.com/photos/dcoetzee/

Famine – William Murphy [Flickr: infomatique] http://www.flickr.com/photos/infomatique/

Cranberry – William S. Soule [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons

Huckleberries – [Flickr: Normadic Lass] http://www.flickr.com/photos/nomadic_lass/

Rye Bread – [Flickr: Dvortygirl] http://www.flickr.com/photos/dvortygirl/

Aspirin – Open Knowledge Foundation [Flickr: okfn] http://www.flickr.com/photos/okfn/

Iroquois Flag – Wikimedia Commons https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/User:Himasaram

Zeus – [Flickr: dynamosquito] http://www.flickr.com/photos/dynamosquito/

Peanuts – [Flickr: uacescomm] http://www.flickr.com/photos/uacescomm/

American Independence – John Trumbull [Wikimedia commons]

American Indian pipe – By Clark Wissler (The American Indian) [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons

Peppers – via Wikimedia Commons

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s